Contact Us

E-mail: info@wcel.net

  • Executive Director:

    • We are currently hiring. Please see our employment page for more information.

  • Outreach & Development Director:

    • Erin Malone 360.966.1027 | erinm@wcel.net

  • Director of Early Intervention:

    • Ann-Marie Sather 360.966.1009 | ann-marie@wcel.net

  • Billing & Office Coordinator:

    • Heidi Sechrengost 360.966.1026 | heidi@wcel.net

  • Administrative Assistants:

    • Bellingham: Michaela Regehr 360.966.1020 | admin@wcel.net

    • Ferndale: Molly McKenna 360.966.1091 | molly@wcel.net

  • Occupational Therapists:

    • Emily Sabelhaus: 360.966.1019 | emily@wcel.net

    • Megan Chain: 360.966.1034 | megan@wcel.net

  • Speech-Language Pathologists:

    • Bryn Burge: 360.966.1014 | bryn@wcel.net

    • Elizabeth Aarstol: 360.966.1030 | elizabeth@wcel.net

    • Jennifer Kurtz: 360.966.1031 | jennifer@wcel.net

    • Jessica Parrish: 360.966.1032 | jessica@wcel.net

    • Kristin Clements: 360.966.1033 | kristin@wcel.net

    • Tasha Farabee: 360.966.1018 | tasha@wcel.net

  • Physical Therapists:

    • Alis Tortorelli: 360.966.1022 | alis@wcel.net

    • Bridget Boylan: 360.966.1013 | bridget@wcel.net

    • Erin Morris: 360.966.1023 | erin.morris@wcel.net

  • Early Childhood Education Specialists:

    • Amelia Bacon: 360.966.1035 | amelia@wcel.net

    • Christine Wasserman: 360.966.1017 | christine@wcel.net

    • Erin O’Moore: 360.966.1024 | erin@wcel.net

  • Family Resources Coordinators:

    • Amelia Bacon: 360.966.1035 | amelia@wcel.net

    • Emmy Volkar: 360.966.1021 | emmy@wcel.net

    • Iris Dunaway: 360.966.1029 | iris@wcel.net

    • Julia Renner: 360.966.1025 | julia@wcel.net

    • Mimi Lam: 360.966.1036 | mimi@wcel.net

    • Rachelle Mills: 360.966.1691 | rachelle@wcel.net

    • Rebecca Den Beste: 360.966.1038 | rebecca@wcel.net

    • Urvasi Graham: 360.966.1235 | urvasi@wcel.net

  • Classroom Teachers:

    • Helena Hiltner: 360.966.1028 | helena@wcel.net

    • Susan Hemingson: 360.966.1037 | susan@wcel.net

    • Sue Wu: 360.966.1039 | sue@wcel.net

  • Classroom Assistants:

    • Monica Wallace: monica@wcel.net

    • Yolanda Calderon: yolanda@wcel.net

    • Aki Yada: aki@wcel.net

  • Interpreter:

    • Elizabeth Gonzalez-Soto: 360.966.1245 | interpreter@wcel.net

Our Big Blue House Bellingham Office

2001 H Street
Bellingham, WA 98225

Phone: 360.671.3660 | Fax: 360.650.9411

 

Our Little Brick House Ferndale Office

2185 Ferndale Terrace
Ferndale, WA 98248

Phone: 360.671.3660 | Fax: 360.778.2929

 
 

Contact Us

Name *
Name