Contact Us

E-mail: info@wcel.net

  • Executive Director: Mark Moder 360.966.1007 | mark@wcel.net

  • Outreach & Development Director: Erin Malone 360.966.1027 | erinm@wcel.net

  • Director of Early Intervention: Ann-Marie Sather 360.966.1009 | ann-marie@wcel.net

  • Billing & Office Coordinator: Heidi Sechrengost 360.966.1026 | heidi@wcel.net

  • Administrative Assistant: Michaela Regehr 360.966.1020 | admin@wcel.net

  • Occupational Therapists: Emily Sabelhaus: 360.966.1019 | emily@wcel.net Megan Chain: 360.966.1034 | megan@wcel.net

  • Speech-Language Pathologists: Bryn Burge: 360.966.1014 | bryn@wcel.net Elizabeth Aarstol: 360.966.1030 | elizabeth@wcel.net Kristin Clements: 360.966.1033 | kristin@wcel.net Jennifer Kurtz: 360.966.1031 | jennifer@wcel.net Jessica Parrish: 360.966.1032 | jessica@wcel.net

  • Physical Therapists: Alis Tortorelli: 360.966.1022 | alis@wcel.net Bridget Boylan: 360.966.1013 | bridget@wcel.net Erin Morris: 360.966.1023 | erin.morris@wcel.net

  • Early Childhood Education Specialists: Amelia Bacon: 360.966.1035 | amelia@wcel.net Christine Wasserman: 360.966.1017 | christine@wcel.net Erin O’Moore: 360.966.1024 | erin@wcel.net Shawn McKee: 360.966.1010 | shawn@wcel.net

  • Family Resources Coordinators: Amelia Bacon: 360.966.1035 | amelia@wcel.net Coco Breen: 360.966.101018 | coco@wcel.net Emmy Volka: 360.966.1021 | emmy@wcel.net Iris Dunaway: 360.966.1029 | iris@wcel.net Julia Renner: 360.966.1025 | julia@wcel.net Mimi Lam: 360.966.1036 | mimi@wcel.net Rachelle Mills: 360.966.1691 | rachelle@wcel.net Rebecca Den Beste: 360.966.1038 | rebecca@wcel.net Urvasi Graham: 360.966.1235 | urvasi@wcel.net

  • Classroom Teachers: Helena Hiltner: 360.966.1028 | helena@wcel.net Sue Wu: 360.966.1039 | sue@wcel.net

  • Classroom Assistants: Monica Wallace: 360.966.1037 | monica@wcel.net Yolanda Calderon: 360.966.1245 | yolanda@wcel.net

Our Big Blue House Bellingham Office

2001 H Street
Bellingham, WA 98225 Phone 360.671.3660 Fax 360.650.9411

 

Our Little Brick House Ferndale Office

2185 Ferndale Terrace
Ferndale, WA 98248 Phone 360.671.3660 Fax 360.738.4053

 
 

Contact Us

Name *
Name